A Plan that Endures

Word of Life Missions Conference

April 14-16, 2023
at Word of Life Bible Institute, Pottersville, NY

Join us LIVE on the Word of Life Bible Institute Facebook Page!

View Live
2023 MISSIONS CONFERENCE
Image

Speakers

Kris Stout in striped shirt and jacket.

Kris Stout

Don Lough in a checkered shirt and jacket.

Don Lough

Matt Walls

Matt Walls

Missions Organizations

African Inland Mission

Christina S. & Mike Emrick
Nemobilizer.us@aimint.org

aimus.org

Assist Church Expansion

Daniel O’Deens
dano@assistcx.org

assistcx.org

Biblical Ministries Worldwide

biblicalministries.org

Child Evangelism Fellowship

Mary Hooker & Ruth Blair
cefwatertown@gmail.com

cefonline.com

Christar

Lisa Barnshaw
lisa@christar.org

christar.org

Christian Adventurers Youth Ministries

Mark & Lindsay McKinney, Quinton Fox
ncmark68@gmail.com

caministries.com

Continental Baptist Missions

Nathan & Christie Robbins
pastornathanrobbins@gmail.com

gocbm.org

Ethnos 360

Randy & Diana Smyth
randy_smyth@ntm.org

ethnos360.org

Fellowship International Mission

Paul Barreca, Christina Guin, & Isaac Gutierrez
paul@fim.org

fim.org

Friends of Israel

Tom Simcox
tsimcox@foi.org
Darrel & Suzan Simmons
dsimmons@foi.org

foi.org

His Mansion Ministries

Mark Bodanza
mark@hismansion.com

hismansion.com

IBM Global

Jamie & Mandy Smith
Jeffrey Grant
Jamie.Smith@ibmglobal.org

Ibmglobal.org

Life Matters Training Center

Joanna Myers & Julie Rosati
jjmyers0058@outlook.com

lifematterstrainingcenter.com

Lifeline Youth Ministries

Darrell Peterson
darrell@elkhartlifeline.com

elkhartlifeline.com

Loon Mountain Ministry

Nathan & Eunice Jenkins
nathan@loonmtnministry.com

loonmtnministry.com

MissioSERVE Alliance

William Abitz & Brian Wolf
Bill.a@missioserve.org

Missioserve.org

North American Mission Board/Send Network

Tim Owens, Caleb Broome, Adrian Ferrari
towens@namb.net

namb.net

RBM Ministries

Paul & Cindy Spotts
paulspottsrbm@sbcglobal.net

rbmministries.org

Send International

Sergei & Amanda Pankov
apankov@send.org

send.org

Village Missions

Skip & Venita Pullen
vpullen7@gmail.com

villagemissions.org